GOHS STAFF

Director:  Allen Poole
allen.poole@gohs.ga.gov

404-656-6996

Deputy Director: Jimmy Sumner
jimmy.sumner@gohs.ga.gov
404-656-6996

Executive Assistant: Lisa Owens
lisa.owens@gohs.ga.gov
404-656-6996

Law Enforcement Services Director: Roger Hayes
rhayes@gohs.ga.gov
404-657-9078

Planning Director: Scarlett Woods
swoods@gohs.ga.gov
404-463-8982

Finance Director: Robin Bazemore
rbazemore@gohs.ga.gov
404-656-3567

Director of Administrative Services: Valeria Bell

vbell@gohs.ga.gov
404-657-4198


Georgia Driver’s Education Commission: Josh Turner
jturner@gohs.ga.gov
404-463-8977

Strategic Highway Safety Plan: Eshon Poythress
epoythress@gohs.ga.gov
404-657-1955


Georgia State Patrol Liaison:  Lt. Maurice Raines
maurice.raines@gohs.ga.gov
404-430-8463

Communications Director:  Robert Hydrick
robert.hydrick@gohs.ga.gov
404-463-1715

Public Information Officer: Katie Fallon
kfallon@gohs.ga.gov
404-463-0611


Traffic Records: Courtney Ruiz
courtney.ruiz@gohs.ga.gov

H.E.A.T. Grants Planner: Courtney Nelson
courtney.nelson@gohs.ga.gov
404-463-0364

Youth, Young Adult, Bicycle/Pedestrian Planner: Katie Cardin
kathryn.cardin@gohs.ga.gov
404-657-9079

Occupant Protection (Seatbelts/Car Seats) Planner:  

Administrative Assistant: Candice Hamilton
chamilton@gohs.ga.gov
404-463-0362


Systems Administrator: Keeli Mildton
kmildton@gohs.ga.gov

404-656-6999