GOHS Law Enforcement Services Team

Roger Hayes
Division Director
Office: 404-656-6996
404-971-0379
rhayes@gohs.ga.gov

Powell Harrelson
Law Enforcement Coordinator
Southeast Georgia Law Enforcement Liaison

912-705-2371
pharrelson@gohs.ga.gov

Ed Weaver
Northeast Georgia Law Enforcement Liaison
404-821-2786
eweaver@gohs.ga.gov

Donnie Winfield
Northwest Georgia Law Enforcement Liaison
678-672-0452
Donnie.winfield@gohs.ga.gov

Emerson Lundy
Southwest Georgia Law Enforcement Liaison
404-991-9184
emerson.lundy@gohs.ga.gov

Lt. Maurice Raines
Georgia State Patrol Liaison
404-656-6996
404-430-8463
mraines@gsp.net