NORTH GEORGIA REGION

Northeast Traffic Enforcement Network (NETEN): Hall, Jackson, Banks, Stephens, Rabun, Franklin, Hart, Forsyth, White and Habersham counties.

  • Coordinator: Chief James R Krockum
    Demorest Police Department
    465 Georgia St, P.O. Box 279
    Demorest, GA 30535
    Office: (706) 778-8900
    Cell: (706) 499-3006
    rkrockum@cityofdemorest.org
  • Assistant Coordinator: Deputy Brandon Holcomb
    Habersham Co Sheriff’s Office
    1000 Detention Drive
    Clarksville, GA 30523
    Office: (706) 754-6666
    Cell: (706) 939-6098
    bholcomb@habershamga.com

Mountain Area Traffic Enforcement Network (MNTEN): Whitfield, Catoosa, Dade, Walker, Murray, Gordon, Bartow, Floyd, Polk, and Chattooga counties.

  • Coordinator: David Saylors
    Dalton Police Department
    301 Jones Street
    Dalton, GA 30720
    Cell: (706) 934-3903
    dsaylors@cityofdalton-ga.gov
  • Assistant Coordinator: Andy Anderson
    Polk County Police Department
    73 Clines Ingram Jackson Rd
    Cedartown, Ga 31025
    Office: (770) 748-7331
    Cell: (706) 331-0194
    rcpd0322@att.net

Piedmont Area Traffic Enforcement Network (PATEN): Barrow, Elbert, Lincoln, Wilkes, Oglethorpe, Oconee, Clarke, and Madison counties.

  • Coordinator: Capt Dennis Bell
    Oglethorpe County Sheriff’s Office
    115 Buddy Faust Rd
    Lexington, GA 30648
    Office: (706) 743-8102
    Cell: (706) 391-0447
    dbell@oglethorpesheriff.org
  • Assisstant Coordinator: VACANT

Appalachian Trail Traffic Enforcement Network (ATTEN): Fannin, Gilmer, Pickens, Cherokee, Towns, Lumpkin, Dawson and Union counties.

  • Coordinator: Chief Michael Earley
    McCaysville Police Department
    163 Blue Ridge Dr
    McCaysville, GA 30555
    Office: (706) 492-4636
    Cell: (706) 851-6933
    earley.mike89@yahoo.com

     
  • Assistant Coordinator: Captain Tommy Shook
    Young Harris College Police Department
    1 College Street
    Young Harris, GA 30582
    Office: (706) 897-7589
    Cell: (706) 897-7589
    tshook@yhc.edu

Metro Atlanta Traffic Enforcement Network (MATEN): DeKalb, Fulton, Gwinnett, Cobb, Fayette, Clayton, Henry counties.

  • Coordinator: Lt. Matthew Myers
    Peachtree City Police Department
    350 S. Hwy 74
    Peachtree City, GA 30269
    Office: 770.632.4122
    mmyers@peachtree-city.org

     
  • Assistant Coordinator: Capt. Chuck Harrison
    Henry County Sheriff Office
    120 Henry Pkwy
    McDonough, GA 30253
    Office: (770) 288-7124
    Cell: (770) 392-8271
    charrison@co.henry.ga.us

Western Regional Traffic Enforcement Network (WRTEN): Haralson, Carroll, Heard, Troup, Douglas, Coweta, Paulding, and Meriwether counties.

  • Coordinator:  Lt. John Jewell
    Douglas Co. SO
    6856 Broad St.
    Douglasville GA,30134
    Office: (678) 486-1219
    Cell: (678) 878-5876  
    jjewell@sheriff.douglas.ga.us
  • Assistant Coordinator: Sgt. Hunter Ethredge
    Villa Rica Police Department
    101 Main Street
    Villa Rica, GA 30180
    Office: (770) 459-5149
    Cell: (770) 359.8395
    hethredge@villarica.org